The list of the programs are as follows :

  1. Security Policies, Standard and Processes Management
  2. Security Vulnerability Management
  3. Security Incident Management
  4. Security Risk Governance and Risk Management
  5. Infrastructure security baseline management
  6. Identity and Access Management with Audit
  7. Secure Development
  8. Secure Information Asset Management
  9. Secure Cloud risk management
  10. Security Governance Operations Committee
  11. Third party privacy and security requirement